We do not delete anything in Scoutbook. If a Scout is no longer registered in a unit, their information stays in our database.
Scouts who transfer to other units will have their data follow them.
Leaders in units that do not reregister will no longer be able to access their unit’s data after March 1, 2020.
Leaders who do not reregister will not be able to access their data after March 1, 2020.